houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Welcome to my new start!

Publicerad 2015-02-23 15:06:00 i Allmänt,

So this is my first post on this blog. And I will start by telling you all why I set this new blog up! Like most of you know by now I am moving down to Invercargill and I see it as a new start on my and Russies life. I am so excited and just can not wait to get there already! 

 

I got about 4 days left untill I have to get Jennie from the cattery and fly down to start this new adventure together with Russie. He went down about 4 weeks before me to set up for us down there and I stayed behind in Rotorua with Jennie to pack up and finnish things of here. I have now packed up everything and handed the keys in and now I am just waiting for Saturday to come. 

 

Cant time go faster??!!!???!!

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS