houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Caught up in dream.

Publicerad 2015-03-18 08:45:10 i

As you have maybe noticed I have not posted anything in a few days and the honest reason is that reality has caught up with me. Bills, insurance, random issues and so on.

It has kinda felt like I've been in a dream or something. Well, more like a tourist from up north on holiday down south. But now there is so much "everyday stuff" to do. The other day I walked across town to get a bloody mail box. #dedicated

Also I'm kinda missing my family and Rotorua. I mean my sister just had a beautiful little girl and I miss my niece the most to be honest. She is sucha cutie little wee burrito!

OK guy enough about all this boooring stuff! Soon there will be more things happening!

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS