houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate!

Publicerad 2015-03-04 12:14:59 i

  

Look at all this chocolate Pappa got me from Sweden! Yuuuuummmmmm! I have already eaten the chrispy orange flavoured one. The rest I will "try" to save for Russie. Now read that again with an emphasis on TRY!

So its about 2 days left until I make the big move!
And I think that its only really hit me the last week and half. Its rather scary! But if I do not try it I will never know if it is going to be good or bad. Who knows this might be the best move I've ever done. I'm hoping it is! 

These last few days have kinda felt like "the calm before the storm" kinda feeling. There is not much I can do but wait annnd wait. Oh well soon it will all happen! Eeeeeekkkk!

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS