houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

I was bluffing today!

Publicerad 2015-03-15 10:51:08 i


See what I did there? Pretty nifty title aye? So as you might have figured out by the title I visited Bluff today. And it was a rather funky looking little sea side town.

We went all the to the view point at the top of Lee St/Rd. Should have written down the real name of the view ppoint or at least the street but I was so taken by the view!

Its times like this that I am so greatful for living in a sucha amazingly beautiful and awesome country like New Zealand. Every day I am getting more and more fond of it. I gotta say I am slowly feeling a like Kiwi.

But I will never like marmite! Yuck! 

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS