houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Im impressed!

Publicerad 2015-03-08 08:41:12 i Allmänt,

I gotta say so far I am impressed with Invercargill! They got some good things going on here, like free education at SIT and eveyone is so nice here. But here is a list of odd things I like about Invercargill so far:
 
  • Their museum is a white pyramid.
  • Their city garden has a free zoo in it.
  • The supermarket has "dog parking", so a designetade area made for tieing up your dog so you can pop into to the store for abit.
  • They have cool old buildings
  • And last by not least their Big Bucket Sale was really good, even tho I went on the last day. Ill put a pic of the things I got below.
 
Shea Body Butter from The Body Shop
Almond Nail & Hand Cream from The Body Shop
EOS Lip Balm in Sweet Mint
Butter London Nail Polish in Stag Do
Butter London Nail Polish in Two Fingered Salute
 

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS