houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Its the end of the world....well almost.

Publicerad 2015-03-14 09:33:28 i

Today we went to check out the beach and oh my was it majestic! I mean its pretty much the end ofthe world if you don't count Antarctica.

It was wild but still peaceful since the beach is so long and shallow for miles. I mean where we were standing is usually where the water is on a high tide. 

Here is a photo so you guys get what I mean.

Comments

Postat av: Rauie101

Publicerad 2015-03-15 07:16:12

Wow looks so beautiful Ville, hope you are really enjoying it down in the south x

Svar: Sure is Rauie! Come visit us! There is heaps of sleeping space and an awesome park for Luca with playgrounds and animals.
Ville

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS