houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

The Countdown Begins!!!!

Publicerad 2015-03-06 09:10:29 i Allmänt,

So as the title says the countdown begins! Its about 9 hours before I take off! EEEEEEEEKKKKKKKK!!!! I better start packing the last bits and pieces. 
 
Went and picked up the cat before and she has been so good at the cattery. She is going on the plane with me (I think I have mentioned it before?). I really hope she does not get too stressed out on the plane. She will have a huge celebration feast when we land!
 
While we are on the subject of planes, I really hope I do not get bored up in the air aye. I have only really been on the long international fllights 25h+. In flights like that you have ya own TV with not yet released movies and tv shows. Also music and games. Oh and food and drink of course. I think on the flights I am going on tomorrow I will be getting a bikkie and coffee. So that is 2 bikkies for me since I dont do coffee. 
 
I will be stopping in Wellington Wellywood. And guess what they have in the dutyfree there??!!! BENEFIT! Omg I want to but so many of their products! But gotta save my money because there is a Big Bucket Makeup Sale in Invercargil.
 
Ohwell, better go and sort my stuff out!
 
 

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS