houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

The Eagle Has Landed!

Publicerad 2015-03-08 01:28:46 i

Finally I am here! The fights went fast, the first one felt like we just went up then down straight away. The second one I slept through. 

Jennie did good. The only thing was she had soiled herself bad even tho it was nil by mouth. But ohwell she is clean now and she has tgthe sleep out all for herself, with food and scratching post etc.

Now I am sitting outside on the deck taking in the sun. Its been raining but it has not been too cold. Hopefully there won't be too much rain tomorrow since I gotta walk to SIT to enrol.

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS