houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Vildana in Wonderland!

Publicerad 2015-03-12 11:10:28 i Allmänt,

 
Went to  Queens Park to find the Fitness Track and some how came across these two places. One is a sculpture I guess you can call it and its damn cool! I love it! It has a modern feeling with the triangel but the wood gives it an old feeling aswel. The scond "thing" I came across was a castle. I looked at the info map and it turns out that it is an Alice in Wonderland castle. With the Queen up top.  It was pretty cool and random. 
 
I did finally find the fitness track and I gotta say I am impressed! It is about 4k and it has both excersice stations and weight machines through out the whole track with insturctions. I will definitly go back again! My goal is to run the 4ks in 30min. Also be able to do all the stations and do better at the weights.
I will take some photos and maybe even a video so its easier for you guys to get what I mean.
 
I stil have heaps more to explore in Queens Park so be ready for more info and photos! 
 

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS