houseodbanana.blogg.se

This is me and my "new life" starting down in the south in Invercargill.

Zero Frees!

Publicerad 2015-03-09 11:01:11 i Allmänt,

 
 
So today I enrolled into SIT to do a National Diploma In Buisness. It was the last day to enroll so I was really lucky there. So hopefully if things go well I will be gratuating in the end of the year. Whoop Whoop! I still need to wait and see if I get accepted which I think I should and then I start on the 30th. 
 
I will be doing my study through SIT2LRN which is distance learning. I have done it before and I really like the flexibility. I can do it where and when I want too. I can learn and study my own way. Aslong as I get stuff in by the deadline.
 
One thing that is really good about SIT is that they have a Zero Fees Scheme going if you are a NZ Citizen or recidence. Which is just awesome since my student loan is so damn high already. That is another thing I did today, apply for a student loan. Yes its zero fees but you still have to pay for your credits.
 
On an other hand I walked about 5.3km today in about 1.5 hours and that is counting stopping at SIT to enrol. It was a nice walk, had a quick look at Queens Park which is huge! And it has laamas in it too. I think I will expoler Queens Park more tomorrow. Maybe take some photos too. 

Comments

Write You Comment Here
Will Not Be Posted On Here

About

Min profilbild

Ville

Heya! This is a blog about my new adventures down south in Invercargill together with my wee family.

Go To Homepaage

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

    Instagram
  • via RSS